The Mayville District Public Library Board of Trustees

Mr. Ron Curell, Chair

Mr. Paul Brown, Vice Chair

Ms. Karen Curell, Secretary

Ms. Karen Welke, Treasurer

Ms. Laura Shaver

Mr. Ken Lynch

Ms. Cecilia Kapcia

Mr. Randy LaFave

Ms. Jill Fox, Library Director

Library Hours
Monday - Friday       10:00-6:00
Saturday                   10:00-2:00
Sunday                      CLOSED

6090 Fulton St.
P.O. Box 440
Mayville, MI 48744 

Contact Us
Phone : (989) 843-6522
Fax: (989) 843-0078
Send us an email here.